Filter Events
 Show All
 Bankstown
 Fairfield
 Liverpool
 Campbelltown
 Camden
 Wollondilly
 Wingecarribee
 All locations
 Show All
 Pharmacy
 General Practitioners
 Practice nurses
 Practice staff
 External events
 Allied health
 Specialist

CPD Events

Aug
22
Date: Wednesday 22nd Aug 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: FAIRFIELD
Aug
25
Date: Saturday 25th Aug 2018  8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Location: SYDNEY
Sep
4
Date: Tuesday 4th Sep 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: HARRINGTON PARK
Sep
6
Date: Thursday 6th Sep 2018  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Sep
11
Date: Tuesday 11th Sep 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: FAIRFIELD
Sep
12
Date: Wednesday 12th Sep 2018  6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: AIRDS
Sep
12
Date: Wednesday 12th Sep 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Sep
13
Date: Thursday 13th Sep 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: CANLEY VALE
Sep
18
Date: Tuesday 18th Sep 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL
Sep
19
Date: Wednesday 19th Sep 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: MITTAGONG
Sep
20
Date: Thursday 20th Sep 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Sep
25
Date: Tuesday 25th Sep 2018  6:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Location: BLACKTOWN
Sep
25
Date: Tuesday 25th Sep 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Sep
26
Date: Wednesday 26th Sep 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Sep
27
Oct
4
Date: Thursday 4th Oct 2018  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Oct
11
Date: Thursday 11th Oct 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Oct
14
Date: Sunday 14th Oct 2018  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Details: It is required that participants have completed GPMHSC for MHST (formerly Level 1) and are within the South Western Sydney PHN catchment.  Read More...
Oct
23
Date: Tuesday 23rd Oct 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Oct
28
Date: Sunday 28th Oct 2018  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Details: It is required that participants have completed GPMHSC for MHST (formerly Level 1) and are within the South Western Sydney PHN catchment.  Read More...
Nov
1
Date: Thursday 1st Nov 2018  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: CANLEY VALE
Nov
11
Date: Sunday 11th Nov 2018  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: CASULA