Filter Events
 Show All
 Bankstown
 Fairfield
 Liverpool
 Campbelltown
 Camden
 Wollondilly
 Wingecarribee
 All locations
 Show All
 Pharmacy
 General Practitioners
 Practice nurses
 Practice staff
 External events
 Allied health
 Specialist

CPD Events

Oct
23
Date: Tuesday 23rd Oct 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Oct
25
Date: Thursday 25th Oct 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL
Oct
30
Date: Tuesday 30th Oct 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Oct
31
Date: Wednesday 31st Oct 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: BERRIMA
Oct
31
Date: Wednesday 31st Oct 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL
Nov
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Nov 2018  12:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location: SYDNEY
Nov
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Nov 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL
Nov
11
Date: Sunday 11th Nov 2018  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Nov
13
Date: Tuesday 13th Nov 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: HARRINGTON PARK
Nov
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Nov 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: LEUMEAH
Nov
20
Date: Tuesday 20th Nov 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: MITTAGONG
Nov
20
Date: Tuesday 20th Nov 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: FAIRFIELD
Nov
24
Date: Saturday 24th Nov 2018  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Nov
24
Date: Saturday 24th Nov 2018  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM