Filter Events
 Show All
 Bankstown
 Fairfield
 Liverpool
 Campbelltown
 Camden
 Wollondilly
 Wingecarribee
 All locations
 Show All
 General Practitioners
 Practice nurses
 Practice staff
 External events

CPD Events

Oct
23
Date: Monday 23rd Oct 2017  8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Oct
24
Date: Tuesday 24th Oct 2017  6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: FAIRFIELD
Oct
25
Date: Wednesday 25th Oct 2017  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Oct
25
Date: Wednesday 25th Oct 2017  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Oct
26
Date: Thursday 26th Oct 2017  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Sutton Forest
Oct
27
Date: Friday 27th Oct 2017  5:08 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: BOWRAL
Oct
31
Date: Tuesday 31st Oct 2017  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL
Nov
1
Date: Wednesday 1st Nov 2017  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Nov
2
Date: Thursday 2nd Nov 2017  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Nov
12
Date: Sunday 12th Nov 2017  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Nov
15
Date: Wednesday 15th Nov 2017  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Nov
16
Date: Thursday 16th Nov 2017  9:00 AM - 5:03 PM
Location: PARRAMATTA
Nov
16
Date: Thursday 16th Nov 2017  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Liverpool
Nov
16
Date: Thursday 16th Nov 2017  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Nov
21
Date: Tuesday 21st Nov 2017  6:30 PM - 9:30 AM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Nov
22
Date: Wednesday 22nd Nov 2017  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: FAIRFIELD
Mar
17
Date: Saturday 17th Mar 2018  12:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: NORTH WOLLONGONG