Filter Events
 Show All
 Bankstown
 Fairfield
 Liverpool
 Campbelltown
 Camden
 Wollondilly
 Wingecarribee
 All locations
 Show All
 Pharmacy
 General Practitioners
 Practice nurses
 Practice staff
 External events
 Allied health
 Specialist

CPD Events

Feb
27
Date: Tuesday 27th Feb 2018  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: BOWRAL
Feb
27
Date: Tuesday 27th Feb 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Feb
28
Date: Wednesday 28th Feb 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: SUTTON FOREST
Feb
28
Date: Wednesday 28th Feb 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: FAIRFIELD
Mar
2
Date: Friday 2nd Mar 2018  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: SYDNEY CBD
Mar
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Mar 2018  8:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: SURRY HILLS
Mar
5
Date: Monday 5th Mar 2018  12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Mar
5
Date: Monday 5th Mar 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Mar
6
Date: Tuesday 6th Mar 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: HARRINGTON PARK
Mar
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Mar 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Mar
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Mar 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: BOWRAL
Mar
8
Date: Thursday 8th Mar 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Mar
8
Date: Thursday 8th Mar 2018  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Mar
13
Date: Tuesday 13th Mar 2018  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mar
13
Date: Tuesday 13th Mar 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Mar
15
Date: Thursday 15th Mar 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Mar
17
Date: Saturday 17th Mar 2018  12:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: NORTH WOLLONGONG
Mar
20
Date: Tuesday 20th Mar 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: BOWRAL
Mar
21
Date: Wednesday 21st Mar 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: FAIRFIELD
Mar
22
Date: Thursday 22nd Mar 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Mar
24
Date: Saturday 24th Mar 2018  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: SURRY HILLS
Mar
27
Date: Tuesday 27th Mar 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Mar
28
Date: Wednesday 28th Mar 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: HARRINGTON PARK
Apr
23
Date: Monday 23rd Apr 2018  8:45 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: Campbelltown
May
3
Date: Thursday 3rd May 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
May
24
Date: Thursday 24th May 2018  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
May
31
Date: Thursday 31st May 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: HARRINGTON PARK
Jun
7
Date: Thursday 7th Jun 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Jun
19
Date: Tuesday 19th Jun 2018  7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Jun
26
Date: Tuesday 26th Jun 2018  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: FAIRFIELD
Jun
28
Date: Thursday 28th Jun 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Jul
26
Date: Thursday 26th Jul 2018  6:00 PM - 8:33 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST