Filter Events
 Show All
 Bankstown
 Fairfield
 Liverpool
 Campbelltown
 Camden
 Wollondilly
 Wingecarribee
 All locations
 Show All
 Pharmacy
 General Practitioners
 Practice nurses
 Practice staff
 External events
 Allied health
 Specialist

CPD Events

Apr
26
Date: Thursday 26th Apr 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
May
1
Date: Tuesday 1st May 2018  6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
May
1
Date: Tuesday 1st May 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: MITTAGONG
May
1
Date: Tuesday 1st May 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: HARRINGTON PARK
May
2
Date: Wednesday 2nd May 2018  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
May
3
Date: Thursday 3rd May 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
May
3
Date: Thursday 3rd May 2018  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: CANLEY VALE
May
3
Date: Thursday 3rd May 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
May
8
Date: Tuesday 8th May 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
May
9
Date: Wednesday 9th May 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: MITTAGONG
May
9
May
15
Date: Tuesday 15th May 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
May
16
Date: Wednesday 16th May 2018  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
May
18
Date: Friday 18th May 2018  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
May
19
Date: Saturday 19th May 2018  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: FAIRFIELD
May
22
Date: Tuesday 22nd May 2018  3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
May
23
Date: Wednesday 23rd May 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: FAIRFIELD
May
24
Date: Thursday 24th May 2018  6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
May
24
Date: Thursday 24th May 2018  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
May
28
Date: Monday 28th May 2018  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: Wollongong
Details: The Course in Ear and Hearing Health is designed to offer students the opportunity to develop the skills and knowledge to assess and manage ear health in relation to a range of conditions based on detailed knowledge of the anatomy, physiology and pathophysiology of the auditory system.  Read More...
May
30
Date: Wednesday 30th May 2018  6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
May
31
Date: Thursday 31st May 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: HARRINGTON PARK
Jun
6
Date: Wednesday 6th Jun 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Jun
7
Date: Thursday 7th Jun 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Jun
7
Date: Thursday 7th Jun 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: BOWRAL
Jun
19
Date: Tuesday 19th Jun 2018  7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Jun
26
Date: Tuesday 26th Jun 2018  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: FAIRFIELD
Jun
28
Date: Thursday 28th Jun 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Jul
26
Date: Thursday 26th Jul 2018  6:00 PM - 8:33 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST